Firmendetails

  • MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, FDA, BRC, HACCP, SA8000, REACH, RoHS, Test Report
  • Beschreibung:Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung,,,,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung

,,,,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kindersichere Tasche / Proof Zipper Verpackung > Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung
Online Service

Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung

Produktkategorie von Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Lachs Fisch Verpackung Custom Packagig Tasche

Modell : MSTLJY017

Produktproduktion Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. Die Lachsfischverpackung Kundenspezifische Packagig-Tasche steht auf dem Beutel mit Material von MattOPP / Kraftpapier / PET / PE für Lachsfischverpackung Custom Packagig...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
MattOPP Kraftpapier Lachs Fisch Verpackung Tasche

Modell : MSTLJY015

Produktproduktion Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. TheMattOPP Kraftpapier Lachsfisch Verpackungsbeutel ist aufstehen Beutel mit Material von MattOPP / Kraftpapier / PET / PE für & nbsp; Lachsfisch Papierbeutel Verpackung &...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lachs Fisch Papiertüte Verpackung

Modell : MSTLJY014

Produktproduktion Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. Die Lachsfisch Papiertüte Verpackung ist 3 Seitendichtung mit Material aus PET / PE für Lachsfisch Papiertüte Verpackung. Der Druck ist innerhalb von 10 Farben. Comany...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kraftpapier Lachsverpackungsbeutel

Modell : MSTLJY013

Produktproduktion Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. Die Kraftpapier Lachsverpackungsbeutel ist 3 Seitendichtung mit Material von PET / PE für Lachs maßgeschneiderte Tasche. Der Druck ist innerhalb von 10 Farben. Comany...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lachsfischbeutel / Fischvakuumbeutel

Modell : MSTCYX109

Lachsfischbeutel / Fischvakuumbeutel Lachsfischbeutel / Fisch-Vakuumbeutel kann das Nahrungsmittel in der niedrigen Temperatur verpacken, wir können die Tasche von Ihrer Größe abhängen, empfehlen das Material abhängig von Ihrem Essen. Bitte beraten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kraftpapier geräucherter Lachsfischbeutel

Modell : MSTLL043

Produktproduktion Kraftpapier geräucherter Lachsfischbeutel ist Standbeutel mit Material von Kraftpapier / PET / PE für Kraftpapier geräucherter Lachsfischbeutel. Der Druck ist in 10 Farben für Kraftpapier Räucherlachs Fisch - Tasche. Comany...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Somked Fisch Lachs Verpackung Tasche

Modell : MSTLL042

Produktproduktion Somked Fisch Lachs Verpackung Beutel ist aufstehen Tasche mit Material von PET / PE für Somked Fisch Lachs Verpackung Tasche. Der Druck ist innerhalb von 10 Farben für Somked Fisch Lachs Verpackung Tasche. Comany Einführung Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lachs Somked Fisch Verpackung Tasche

Modell : MSTLLO41

Produktproduktion Lachs Somked Fisch Verpackung Tasche. Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. Lachs-Somked-Fisch-Verpackungs-Beutel ist 3 seitliche Dichtung mit Material von PET / PE für Lachs Somked Fisch-Verpackungs-Beutel. Der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geräucherter Lachsfisch-Plastiktasche

Modell : MSTLL017

Produktproduktion Geräucherter Lachsfisch-Plastiktasche. Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. Geräucherter Lachsfisch-Plastiktasche ist 3 Seitendichtung mit Material von PET / PE für geräucherter Lachsfisch-Plastiktasche. Der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geräucherte Lachsverpackung Kundenspezifische Drucktasche

Modell : MSTLLO20

Produktionsbeschreibung Geräucherte Lachsverpackung Custom Printing Bag ist auch eine Lachs Tasche. Das Material der geräucherten Lachs Tasche, die wir gewöhnlich verwendet haben, ist PET / PE mit Druck innerhalb von 10 Farben. Die Beutelart ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lachsfisch-Verpackungs-Beutel Kundenspezifische Art-Beutel

Modell : MSTLL019

Produktproduktion Lachs ist eine Art sehr leckeres Essen in Meeresfrüchten. Der Lachsfischbeutel ist 3 Seitendichtung mit Material von PET / PE für Lachs maßgeschneiderte Tasche. Der Druck ist innerhalb von 10 Farben. Comany Einführung Unsere Firma...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Papier-Kind-beständige Tasche des natürlichen Handwerks (Kraft) / Beweis-Reißverschluss-Verpackung Lieferanten
Mehr und mehr Leute genießen natürliches Handwerk (Kraft) Papier Kindersichere Tasche / Proof Zipper Verpackung, eine gute Lachsbeutel ist sehr wichtig. MST Packaging ist ein flexibler Verpackungshersteller, der mehr als 20 Jahre in China produziert. Unsere Verpackung ist gutes Design und gute Qualität. Lachsverpackungsbeutel ist eine Art gefrorener Beutel, das Material, das wir normalerweise PET12 / NY12 / PE60 benutzen. Es kann nicht nur bunt gedruckt werden, sondern (innerhalb von 10C) Durchstichfestigkeit und mit guter Dichtheit. Das MOQ für diese Art Tasche ist 10000pcs pro Entwurf. Die normalen Beutelformen in Lachsverpackungen haben wir 3 Seitendichtungsbeutel, Seitenfaltenbeutel und Flachbodenbeutel. Die größe und druck alles kann angepasst werden. Der Druck ist gravierend (innerhalb von 10C), was lebhaft aussieht. Die Salmon Packaging Tasche ist weit verbreitet.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.mstpack.com
Home > Products > Seafood Packaging Bag > Salmon Packaging Bag
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Salmon Packaging Bag

Product categories of Salmon Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Salmon Packaging Bag, Salmon Stand Up Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Salmon Bag With Zipper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. The Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag is stand up bag with material of MattOPP/Kraft Paper/PET/PE for Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag . The printing is within...
China Salmon Packaging Bag of with CE
MattOPP Kraft Paper Salmon Fish Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. TheMattOPP Kraft Paper Salmon Fish Packaging Bag is stand up bag with material of MattOPP/Kraft Paper/PET/PE for Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging . The printing is within 10...
China Manufacturer of Salmon Stand Up Bag
Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. The Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging is 3 side seal with material of PET/PE for Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging . The printing is within 10 colors. Comany Introduction Our company...
Customized Salmon Bag With Zipper Made in China
Kraft Paper Salmon Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. The Kraft Paper Salmon Packaging Bag is 3 side seal with material of PET/PE for salmon customized bag. The printing is within 10 colors. Comany Introduction Our company MST...
Professional Manufacturer of Salmon Flat Bottom Bag
Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag

Brand: MST

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO,BRC

Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag can pack the food in low temperature, we can make the bag depend on your size, recommend the material depend on your food. please advise your inquiry. Better Packaging Better Solution....
China Supplier of Salmon Packaging Bag
Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag is stand up bag with material of Kraft Paper/PET/PE for Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag. The printing is within 10 colors for Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag. Comany Introduction Our...
Expert Manufacturer of Salmon Stand Up Bag
Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag is stand up bag with material of PET/PE for Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag. The printing is within 10 colors for Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag. Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging...
Competitive Salmon Bag With Zipper China Manufacturer
Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag . Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag is 3 side seal with material of PET/PE for Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag. The printing is within 10 colors....
High Quality Salmon Flat Bottom Bag China Manufacturer
Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag. Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag is 3 side seal with material of PET/PE for Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag. The printing is within 10 colors. Smoked...
China Salmon Packaging Bag Supplier
Smoked Salmon Packaging Custom Printing Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Production Description Smoked Salmon Packaging Custom Printing Bag is also one of salmon bag. The material of smoked salmon bag we usually used is PET/PE with printing within 10 colors. The bag style usually is 3 side seal bag, if you need other bay...
China Factory of Salmon Stand Up Bag
Salmon Fish Packaging Bag Customized Style Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood. The salmon fish bag is 3 side seal with material of PET/PE for salmon customized bag. The printing is within 10 colors. Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co.,Ltd has...
China Salmon Packaging Bag Suppliers
More and more people enjoy salmon, a good salmon bag is very important. MST Packaging is a Flexible Packaging manufacture more than 20 years in China. Our packaging is good design and good quality. Salmon Packaging Bag is one kind of frozen bag, the material we usuallly use PET12/NY12/PE60. It can be not only printing colorful but(Within 10C) puncturing resistance, and with good tightness. The MOQ for this kind bag is 10000pcs per design. The normal bag styles in salmon packaging we have 3 side seal bag, side gusset bag and flat bottom bag. The size and printing all can be customized. The printing is grave printing(Within 10C) which looks lively.Salmon Packaging Bag is widely used. 
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier