Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

michael@mstpack.com

86-750-8990560

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПлоская сумка / 3 боковых уплотненияКрафт Бумага Плоский Мешок / Бортовой Мешок Уплотнения 3
Product Categories

Крафт Бумага Плоский Мешок / Бортовой Мешок Уплотнения 3 (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Крафт Бумага Плоский Мешок / Бортовой Мешок Уплотнения 3, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крафт Бумага Плоский Мешок / Бортовой Мешок Уплотнения 3, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Крафт-бумага 3-х сторонняя герметичная сумка с клапаном

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Крафт-бумага 3-х сторонняя герметичная сумка с клапаном Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag с клапаном - самая обычная упаковка, поскольку мы знаем, что ее можно использовать в любой области. Крафт-бумага 3-х сторонняя герметичная сумка с клапаном, может с...
Простой плоский пакет из крафт-бумаги без молнии

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Простой плоский пакет из крафт-бумаги без молнии Простой плоский пакет из крафт-бумаги без молнии это самая обычная упаковка, поскольку мы знаем, что ее можно использовать в любой области. Бумажный плоский пакет с застежкой-молнией и ручкой. Это...
Бумажный пакет с боковым уплотнением Плоский пакет на молнии

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Бумажный пакет с боковым уплотнением Плоский пакет на молнии Плоский бумажный пакет / пакет с 3 боковыми запайками - это самая обычная упаковка, поскольку мы знаем, что ее можно использовать в любой области. Плоская сумка Paer Flat с...
компостируемый био-эко-целлофановый материал плоский мешок маленький

марка: Биопак

Компостируемый био-эко-целлофановый плоский мешок маленький Пакеты с трехсторонним запечатыванием представляют собой упаковочные пакеты, которые запечатываются с трех сторон, из которых три стороны имеют одинаковую длину. Этот упаковочный пакет...
Формованная трехсторонняя упаковочная сумка для масок

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100ton/months

Формованная трехсторонняя упаковочная сумка для масок Формованный мешок с 3 боковыми швами предназначен для маски, материал внутри - алюминий. Этот легкий пластиковый пакет очень подходит для FANCL. Это идеальная упаковка для свежих продуктов, таких...
3-х сторонняя герметичная сумка для маски для упаковки

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100ton/months

3-х сторонняя сумка для масок для упаковки Этот пакет с 3-мя запайками предназначен для упаковки масок, и это фасонный пакет для масок. Это идеальная упаковка для свежих продуктов, таких как кофе, печенье и выпечка. Информация о продукте: Материал:...
Маска для лица из алюминиевой фольги

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100ton/months

Маска для лица из алюминиевой фольги Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag предназначен для маски, материал внутри - алюминий. Этот пластиковый пакет facil очень подходит для FANCL. Это идеальная упаковка для свежеприготовленных продуктов, таких как кофе,...
Плоская сумка / 3 боковых уплотнения с застежкой-молнией

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Плоская сумка / 3 боковых уплотнения с застежкой-молнией Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag с застежкой-молнией - самая обычная упаковка, так как мы знаем, что ее можно использовать в любой области. Паер Плоская сумка с молнией и ручкой. Потеря Flat Bag / 3...
Крафт-бумага Плоская биоразлагаемая 3 Боковое уплотнение сумка

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Крафт-бумага Плоская биоразлагаемая 3 Боковое уплотнение сумка Крафт-бумага Плоская биоразлагаемая 3 Боковое уплотнение сумка является наиболее нормальной упаковкой, так как мы знаем, что ее можно использовать в каждой области. Бумажная плоская...
Крафт-бумага AL Плоская сумка

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Крафт-бумага AL Плоская сумка Бумажная плоская сумка / 3 боковых уплотнения - самая обычная упаковка, так как мы знаем, что ее можно использовать в каждой области. Бумажная плоская сумка с молнией и ручкой. Потеря Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag низкая,...
Бумага Al Kraft с трехсторонним уплотнением

марка: MST

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

Бумага Al Kraft с трехсторонним уплотнением Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag - самая обычная упаковка, так как мы знаем, что она может использоваться в каждой области. Бумага Al Kraft Бумажная сумка с застежкой-молнией и ручкой. Износ мешка Al Flat...

Китай Крафт Бумага Плоский Мешок / Бортовой Мешок Уплотнения 3 Поставщики

Бумажный плоский мешок / Бортовой мешок уплотнения 3-это самый нормальный упаковывать, как мы знаем, его можно использовать в каждом поле. Паэр плоская сумка с молнией и ручкой. Потери плоский мешок / Бортовой мешок уплотнения 3-это минимум, проведение запечатывания плоский мешок / Бортовой мешок уплотнения 3 отлично, он с высокой барьерной функции. Бумажный плоский мешок / Бортовой мешок уплотнения 3 может сделан из бумаги Kraft/ PE любимчика / Al/. Он также может иметь 3 слоя, 5 слоев и других характеристик.Весь материал качество еды и bpa бесплатно.Она подходит для упаковки продуктов питания, медикаментов, промышленных изделий и косметики. Он также может быть с покрытием из алюминия. Он широко используется в чай, молоко, конфеты и печенье.Мы можем подгонять пакет как вы хотите. Наши печати 10 цветов, мы используем импортные окружающей среды чернила. Сумка с застежкой-молнией, клапаном и отверстием евро-слот. Посоветуйте, пожалуйста, какие виды продукции Вы будете упаковывать, мы можем рекомендовать лучшее решение для вас.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag > Kraft Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag

Kraft Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag

Product categories of Kraft Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kraft Paper Flat Bag, Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Bottom Kraft Paper Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag with valve

    Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag with valve

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag with valve Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag with valve is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag with valve can with zipper and handle The wastage of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Kraft Paper 3 Side Seal Bag with...

    • Simple Kraft Paper Flat Bag without zipper

    Simple Kraft Paper Flat Bag without zipper

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Simple Kraft Paper Flat Bag without zipper Simple Kraft Paper Flat Bag without zipper is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Paper Flat bag can with zipper and handle This is the simple bag The wastage of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is...

    • Paper Side Seal bag Zip lock flat bag

    Paper Side Seal bag Zip lock flat bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Paper Side Seal bag Zip lock flat bag Paper Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Paer Flat bag can with zipper and handle The wastage of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is excellent it with high barrier function...

    • compostable bio eco cellophane material flat bag small

    compostable bio eco cellophane material flat bag small

    • Brand: Biopack

    • Model No.: CCB6556

    • Place of Origin: Jiangmen

    • Productivity: 100000

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Compostable bio eco cellophane material flat bag small Three sided seal bags are packaging pouches that have three sides that seal of which three sides are of equal length This packaging pouch is described as a three sided seal bag because all three sides are sealed One of the sides will remain open until contents are...

    • Shaped Three Sides Seal Mask Packaging Bag

    Shaped Three Sides Seal Mask Packaging Bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/months

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    Shaped Three Sides Seal Mask Packaging Bag The shaped 3 side seal bag is for mask the material inside is Aluminum This facil plastic bag is very suitable for the FANCL It is a perfect package for freshly made products like coffee cookies and pastries Product details Material Laminated material Customized Size...

    • 3 Sides seal Mask Bag For Packaging

    3 Sides seal Mask Bag For Packaging

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/months

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    3 Sides Mask Bag For Packaging This 3 side seal bag is for mask packaging and it is the shaped mask bag It is a perfect package for freshly made products like coffee cookies and pastries Product details Material Laminated material Customized Size

    • Facial Mask Aluminum Foil Plastic Bags

    Facial Mask Aluminum Foil Plastic Bags

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/months

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    Facial Mask Aluminum Foil Plastic Bags The Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is for mask the material inside is Aluminum This facil plastic bag is very suitable for the FANCL It is a perfect package for freshly made products like coffee cookies and pastries Product details Material Laminated material

    • Kraft Paper Flat Biodegradable 3 Side seal Bag

    Kraft Paper Flat Biodegradable 3 Side seal Bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Kraft Paper Flat Biodegradable 3 Side seal Bag Kraft Paper Flat Biodegradable 3 Side seal Bag is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Paper Flat bag can with zipper and handle This is the simple bag The wastage of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal...

    • Flat Bag/3 Side Seal Bag with Zipper

    Flat Bag/3 Side Seal Bag with Zipper

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag with Zipper Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag with Zipper is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Paer Flat bag can with zipper and handle The wastage of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is excellent it with high barrier...

    • Kraft Paper AL Flat Bag

    Kraft Paper AL Flat Bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Kraft Paper AL Flat Bag Paper Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Paper Flat bag can with zipper and handle The wastage of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is excellent it with high barrier function We can custom...

    • Al Kraft paper Three Side Seal Bag

    Al Kraft paper Three Side Seal Bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Al Kraft paper Three Side Seal Bag Paper Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is the most normal packaging as we know it can use in each field Al Kraft Paper Flat bag can with zipper and handle The wastage of Al Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is low the sealing performance of Flat Bag 3 Side Seal Bag is excellent it with high barrier...

China Kraft Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag Suppliers

Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag is the most normal packaging, as we know it can use in each field. Paer Flat bag can with zipper and handle. The wastage of Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag is low, the sealing performance of Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag is excellent, it with high barrier function. Paper Flat Bag / 3 Side Seal Bag can made of Kraft Paper/ PET / AL / PE. It can also have 3 layers, 5 layers and other specifications.All material is food grade and BPA free.It is suitable for packaging of food, medicine, industrial products and cosmetics. It can also be coated with aluminum. It is widely used in tea, milk powder, candy and biscuit.We can customized the bag as you want. Our printing is 10 colors, we use import environmental ink. The bag can with zipper, valve, hang hole and euro slot. Please advise what kind of production you will packaging in, we can recommend the best solution for you.

Send Inquiry

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Tel:86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Mobile Phone:+8615015013003Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:michael@mstpack.com

Address:Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site