Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ролл Пленка / Рулон Сток / Лидинг Пленка > Фильм Крышечный

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Фильм Крышечный

Категория продукта Фильм Крышечный , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фильм Крышечный , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Коктейль сока / пластиковая форма

    Коктейль сока / пластиковая форма

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Коктейль сока / пластиковая форма Сумка для коктейля / пластиковая форма - это сумка для упаковки в форме, мы можем изготовить форму для сумки по вашему желанию, мы можем изготовить упаковку для любых продуктов, как вам нравится, также у нас есть пакет для сока большого размера, например, 3 л, 5 л, 10 л , 20л, даже...

    • Печатная бумага Лазерная рулонная пленка Ламинирующая пленка

    Печатная бумага Лазерная рулонная пленка Ламинирующая пленка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Печатная бумага Лазерная рулонная пленка Ламинированная пленка Печатная бумага Лазерная рулонная пленка Ламинирующая пленка является новым продуктом нашей компании, материал пленка + бумага + флим Мы также можем распечатать внутри. Мы можем изготовить сумку по вашему желанию. Пожалуйста, сообщите ваш запрос. Описание...

    • Бумага лазерная рулонная пленка этикетка

    Бумага лазерная рулонная пленка этикетка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Оптовый Бумажный Лазерный Рулон Пленка Этикетка Оптовая продажа бумаги Laser Roll Film Label - это новый продукт нашей компании, материал пленка + бумага + флим. Мы также можем распечатать внутри. Мы можем изготовить сумку по вашему желанию. Пожалуйста, сообщите ваш запрос. описание продукта Материал: ламинированный...

    • Оптовый Бумажный Лазерный Рулон Пленка Этикетка

    Оптовый Бумажный Лазерный Рулон Пленка Этикетка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Оптовый Бумажный Лазерный Рулон Пленка Этикетка Оптовая продажа бумаги Laser Roll Film Label - это новый продукт нашей компании, материал пленка + бумага + флим. Мы также можем распечатать внутри. Мы можем изготовить сумку по вашему желанию. Пожалуйста, сообщите ваш запрос. Описание товара Материал: ламинированный...

    • Оптовая Лазерная Пленка

    Оптовая Лазерная Пленка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Оптовая Лазерная Пленка Оптовая продажа лазерной пленки Roll Roll Label - это новый продукт нашей компании, материал пленка + бумага + флим. Мы также можем распечатать внутри. Мы можем изготовить сумку по вашему желанию. Пожалуйста, сообщите ваш запрос. описание продукта Материал: ламинированный материал ;...

    • Оптовая продажа бумаги Оптическая мазерная пленка

    Оптовая продажа бумаги Оптическая мазерная пленка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Оптовая продажа бумаги Оптическая мазерная пленка Оптовая продажа бумаги Оптическая мазерная пленка Бумага Лазерная пленка - это новый продукт нашей компании, материал пленка + бумага + флим. Мы также можем распечатать внутри. Мы можем изготовить сумку по вашему желанию. Пожалуйста, сообщите ваш запрос. Описание...

    • Пластиковая упаковка винный мешок

    Пластиковая упаковка винный мешок

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.15 - 0.8 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: PE Bag + Carcon + Pallet или до запросов клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100ton/months

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    Пластиковая упаковка винный мешок Упаковка для вина с высоким качеством и коротким сроком поставки. Мешки для упаковки вина отличного качества печати, ламинированный алюминиевый слой, который является очень хорошим барьером для защиты от влаги, масла, кислорода, света и т. Д. Заводской заводской блок нижнего клапана...

    • Упаковка для сухой пищевой пленки

    Упаковка для сухой пищевой пленки

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Упаковка для сухой пищевой пленки Компания MST предлагает исключительно высококачественную рулонную заготовку с печатью на заказ со всеми преимуществами, которые предлагает технология цифровой печати. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы упаковать еду, кофе, добавки или что-то промежуточное, мы здесь, чтобы предоставить...

    • Мешочек из фольги / винный мешочек

    Мешочек из фольги / винный мешочек

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.1 - 0.7 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: PE Bag + Carcon + Pallet или до запросов клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100ton/months

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    Мешочек из фольги / винный мешочек Мешочек из фольги / винный мешочек с высоким качеством и короткие сроки. Нашей основной продукцией являются пластиковые носики и колпачки (пластиковая насадка). Существуют различные спецификации и размеры. После вставки и запечатывания в пластиковый пакет (пакет) его можно применять...

    • Бумага оптическая мазерная пленка бумага голограмма лазерная пленка

    Бумага оптическая мазерная пленка бумага голограмма лазерная пленка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Бумага оптическая мазерная пленка бумага голограмма лазерная пленка Бумага Оптическая мазерная пленка Бумага Голограмма Лазерная пленка - это новый продукт нашей компании, материал Пленка + бумага + флим. Мы также можем напечатать внутри. Мы можем изготовить сумку по вашему желанию. Пожалуйста, сообщите ваш запрос....

    • Бисквитная пленка из рулона бумаги с алюминием

    Бисквитная пленка из рулона бумаги с алюминием

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Бисквитная пленка из рулона бумаги с алюминием Бумажная рулонная пленка для печенья с алюминием является лучшей и недорогой упаковкой для защиты окружающей среды, это самая дешевая упаковка для продукта. Он может упаковать орех, печенье, конфеты. Используется в автоматических упаковочных машинах. Мы можем помочь для...

    • Ореховая бумага, рулонная пленка, кофейная упаковка

    Ореховая бумага, рулонная пленка, кофейная упаковка

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Ореховая бумага, рулонная пленка, кофейная упаковка Упаковка для кофейной пленки из ореховой бумаги - это недорогая упаковка для защиты окружающей среды, самая дешевая упаковка для продукта. Используется в автоматических упаковочных машинах. Любой запрос, пожалуйста, сообщите, мы можем изготовить на заказ сумку, как...

    • Бумага для печати рулонная пленка с алюминием

    Бумага для печати рулонная пленка с алюминием

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Бумага для печати рулонная пленка с алюминием Бумажная пленка / защитная пленка - это недорогая упаковка для защиты окружающей среды, самая дешевая упаковка для продукта Используется в автоматических упаковочных машинах. Мы являемся лучшим производителем упаковки, мы можем предложить лучшее решение для вас,...

Китай Фильм Крышечный  Поставщики

Пленка с высоким качеством и короткие сроки. Мешки вина упаковывая, мешки с превосходным качеством печатания, алюминиевый прокатанный слой, который очень хороший барьер для того чтобы сопротивлять влаге, масло, кислород, светлый etc. Фабрика OEM блок донный клапан стоит вверх мешок вина с носиком крана. Особенность вина мешок упаковки: научная материальная структура, высок-барьера, высокой четкости печати до 10 цветов,поверхностных и обратных печать, ламинация скрепление,двойная структура слоя сделать bagstrong для загрузки 1-22Л жидкости, может собрать виды клапанов. Эти вина упаковывая с spout влагостойкий и изделий доказательств; высокий кислород и барьер света,можете паковать продукты в течение длительного времени.

Горячие продукты

Отправить Запрос

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Электронная Почта:

michael@mstpack.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Мобильный Телефон:+8615015013003

Электронная Почта:michael@mstpack.com

Адрес Компании :Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Список сопутствующих товаров

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Roll Film / Roll Stock/ Lidding Film > Lidding Film

Lidding Film

Product categories of Lidding Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lidding Film, Lid Sealing Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laminating Lidding Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Plastic Packaging Wine Bag

    Plastic Packaging Wine Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 0.15 - 0.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: PE Bag+ Carcon+Pallet or up to customers' requests

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/months

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    Plastic Packaging Wine Bag Wine Packaging Bag with high quality and short lead time Wine packaging bags with the excellent printing quality there is an aluminum layer laminated which is a very good barrier to resist moisture oil oxygen light etc OEM factory block bottom valve stand up wine bag with spout tap Wine...

    • Dry Food Roll Film Packaging

    Dry Food Roll Film Packaging

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Dry Food Roll Film Packaging MST offers exceptionally high quality custom printed roll stock with all of the advantages that digital printing technology has to offer Whether you need to package food coffee supplements or something in between we re here to provide the highest quality plastic packaging roll film that...

    • Printed Paper Laser Roll Film Laminating Film

    Printed Paper Laser Roll Film Laminating Film

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Printed Paper Laser Roll Film Laminating Film Printed Paper Laser Roll Film Laminating Film is a new product of our company the material is Film Paper Flim We can also print in inside We can custom the bag as you want Please advise your inquiry Product Description Material Laminated material Customized

    • Wholesale Paper Laser Roll Film Label

    Wholesale Paper Laser Roll Film Label

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Wholesale Paper Laser Roll Film Label Wholesale Paper Laser Roll Film Label is a new product of our company the material is Film Paper Flim We can also print in inside We can custom the bag as you want Please advise your inquiry Product Description Material Laminated material Customized Size

    • Wholesale Laser Film Roll Film Label

    Wholesale Laser Film Roll Film Label

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Wholesale Laser Film Roll Film Label Wholesale Laser Film Roll Film Label is a new product of our company the material is Film Paper Flim We can also print in inside We can custom the bag as you want Please advise your inquiry Product Description Material Laminated material Customized Size

    • Wholesale Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Laser Film

    Wholesale Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Laser Film

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Wholesale Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Laser Film Wholesale Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Laser Film is a new product of our company the material is Film Paper Flim We can also print in inside We can custom the bag as you want Please advise your inquiry Product Description Material Laminated material Customized

    • Foil Spout Pouch/ Wine Pouch

    Foil Spout Pouch/ Wine Pouch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.1 - 0.7 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: PE Bag+ Carcon+Pallet or up to customers' requests

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/months

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO22000,BRC, HACCP

    Foil Spout Pouch Wine Pouch Foil Spout Pouch Wine Pouch with high quality and short lead time Our main products are plastic spouts and caps plastic nozzle There are various specification and sizes After inserting and sealing to the plastic pouch bag it can be application applied to pack various all kinds os liquid and...

    • Paper Laser Roll Film Label

    Paper Laser Roll Film Label

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Wholesale Paper Laser Roll Film Label Wholesale Paper Laser Roll Film Label is a new product of our company the material is Film Paper Flim We can also print in inside We can custom the bag as you want Please advise your inquiry Product Description Material Laminated material Customized Size

    • Biscuits Paper Roll Film with aluminum

    Biscuits Paper Roll Film with aluminum

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Biscuits Paper Roll Film with aluminum Biscuits Paper Roll Film with aluminum is the best low cost environmental protection packaging it is the most low cost packaging for product It can pack for nut Cookies candy It used in automatic packaging machines We can help for design Any inquiry please advise The roll film is...

    • Nut Paper Roll Film Coffee Packaging

    Nut Paper Roll Film Coffee Packaging

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Nut Paper Roll Film Coffee Packaging Nut Paper Roll Film Coffee Packaging is the low cost environmental protection packaging it is the most low cost packaging for product It used in automatic packaging machines Any inquiry please advise we can custom the bag as you want Material Laminated material Customized Size...

    • Paper Print Roll Film With aluminum

    Paper Print Roll Film With aluminum

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Paper Print Roll Film With aluminum Paper Roll Film Lidding Film is the low cost environmental protection packaging it is the most low cost packaging for product It used in automatic packaging machines We are the best packaging maker we can offer the best solution for you please advise your inquiry The material can be...

    • Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Hologram Laser Film

    Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Hologram Laser Film

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Hologram Laser Film Paper Optical Maser Film Paper Hologram Laser Film is a new product of our company the material is Film Paper Flim We can also print in inside We can custom the bag as you want Please advise your inquiry Product Description Material Laminated material Customized Size...

    • Cocktail Juice bag/ Plastic Shape Bag

    Cocktail Juice bag/ Plastic Shape Bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Cocktail Juice bag Plastic Shape Bag Cocktail Juice bag Plastic Shape Bag is a shape bag packaging we can custom the bag shape as you want we can make the bag packaging all kind food as you like also we have many size juice bag like 3L 5L 10L 20L even 200L Better Packaging Better Solution Product Description Material...

China Lidding Film Suppliers

Lidding Film with high quality and short lead time. Wine packaging bags with the excellent printing quality, there is an aluminum layer laminated, which is a very good barrier to resist moisture, oil, oxygen, light etc. OEM factory block bottom valve stand up wine bag with spout tap. Wine Packaging Bag feature: scientific material structure, high-barrier, high definition printing up to 10 colors,surface and reverse printing, bond lamination,double layer structure make the bagstrong to load 1-22L of liquid, can assemble kinds of valves. These wine packaging bags with spout is moisture proof and ware proof; high oxygen and light barrier,can packing the products for a long time.

Send Inquiry

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Email:

michael@mstpack.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Mobile Phone:+8615015013003Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:michael@mstpack.com

Address:Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.mstpack.com