Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stand Up Pouch / Doypack

Stand Up Pouch / Doypack

Produktkategorie von Stand Up Pouch / Doypack, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Standbodenbeutel , Stand Up Pouch Lebensmittelbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kraftpapier-Standbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Stand Up Pouch / Doypack Lieferanten

Stand Up Pouch Bags (Doypack) sind eine der besten Verpackungsoptionen für Ihre Schüttgüter. Diese Standbodenbeutel stehen mit einem robusten Bodenzwickel für sich und können mit einem Reißverschluss perfekt verschlossen werden, um alle Produkte so luftdicht wie möglich zu halten.

Wir haben verschiedene Größen und Barrieren zur Verfügung. Wir bieten alle Arten von Reißverschluss-Standbeutel für Ihre Schüttgutprodukte an - von hochauflösenden, hochbaritätsbeständigen Taschen, die jedes einzelne Produkt zeigen, bis zu unseren metallisch hochauflösenden Metallbeutel, die in einprägsamen Farben erhältlich sind und für Ihr Branding bereit sind.

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage werden viele unserer Standbodenbeutel mit einem runden Aufhängeloch oder Euro-Slot geliefert. Sie können nachsehen, welche Objekte in dieser Tabelle und in einer Ankündigung auf der jeweiligen Artikelseite ein rundes Hangloch erhalten.

Anfrage versenden

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Telefonnummer:86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Mobiltelefon:+8615015013003

E-Mail-Adresse:michael@mstpack.com

Firmenadresse:Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Stand Up Pouch / Doypack

Stand Up Pouch / Doypack

Product categories of Stand Up Pouch / Doypack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Up Pouch, Stand Up Pouch Food Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kraft Paper Stand-Up Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Stand Up Pouch / Doypack Suppliers

Stand Up Pouch Bags( Doypack) are one of the best display packaging options for your bulk items. These stand up pouch bags stand on their own with a durable bottom gusset, and it can be sealed perfectly with a zip closure to keep all the products inside as airtight as possible.

We have several sizes and barriers available. From our high-clarity, high-barrier pouches that show each and every product, to our higher barrier metallic pouches that come in memorable colors and are ready for your branding, we offer all types of zipper stand up pouches wholesale for your bulk products.

Due to popular demand, many of our stand up pouches will start coming with a round hang hole or Euro Slot. You can look up which items will be getting a round hang hole in this table and in an announcement on the individual item page.

Send Inquiry

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Email:

michael@mstpack.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Mobile Phone:+8615015013003Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:michael@mstpack.com

Address:Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.mstpack.com