Firmendetails

  • MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, FDA, BRC, HACCP, SA8000, REACH, RoHS, Test Report
  • Beschreibung:Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel,Customized Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel,Aluminiumfolie metallisiert Stand Up Bag Packaging Bag,Plastic Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel,Customized Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel,Aluminiumfolie metallisiert Stand Up Bag Packaging Bag,Plastic Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Stand Up Pouch / Doypack > Metallisierter Stand Up Pouch
Online Service

Metallisierter Stand Up Pouch

Produktkategorie von Metallisierter Stand Up Pouch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel , Customized Metalized Stand Up Bag Verpackungsbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumfolie metallisiert Stand Up Bag Packaging Bag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Aluminium Stand Up Pouch Bag Verpackungsmuttern

Modell : MSTLYC009

Aluminium Stand Up Pouch Bag Verpackungsmuttern Die Mission von MST ist es, die bestmöglichen Verpackungslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen bereitzustellen. Diese metallisierten Kaffeebeutel in Schwarz mit Verpackungssack-Siegel sind attraktiv,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
250g Kunststoff-Proteinpulver-Verpackungsbeutel mit Reißverschluss

Modell : MSTLYY028

250g Kunststoff-Proteinpulver-Verpackungsbeutel mit Reißverschluss Proteinpulver ist zweifellos einer der beliebtesten Sportliebhaber. Gute Proteinpulver können eine gute Bewegung bewirken, und gute Proteinpulver erfordern auch eine gute Verpackung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Proteinpulver-Flachboden-Verpackungsbeutel

Modell : MSTLYY011

Proteinpulver-Flachboden-Verpackungsbeutel Proteinpulver Flachboden Verpackung Beutel mit Material ist PET / VMPET / CPP, PET / VMPET / PE, Matt-Opp / VMPET / CPP, Matt-Opp / VMPET / PE, OPP / VMPET / CPP, OPP / VMPET / PE, OPA / VMPET / CPP oder PE...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geflügel-Zufuhr-Henne-Zufuhr-Verpackungs-Tasche

Modell : MSTLL087

Produktbeschreibung Hen Feeds Packaging Bag ist eine der Taschen für Hühnerfutter. Wie wir alle wissen, ist eine gute Geflügelfütterung für Geflügel so wichtig. Um die Futtermittel mit einer langen Qualitätszeit zu erhalten, ist ein besserer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kakaopulver Verpackungsbeutel Essen Mäppchen

Modell : MSTZQC0110

Kakaopulver Verpackungsbeutel Essen Mäppchen Es ist eine Kakaopulver-Verpackungstasche von MST Packaging Co., Ltd. Wir sind ein Hersteller von Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel und -film, schließen unsere Hauptprodukte Reißverschlussbeutel,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Side Guesst Nylon Verpackung Reisbeutel

Modell : MSTFXM034

Side Guesst Nylon Verpackung Reisbeutel Reis ist ein beliebtes Lebensmittel, das in verschiedenen Haushalten auf der ganzen Welt konsumiert wird. Reis ist ein feuchtigkeitsempfindliches Produkt und benötigt die richtige Verpackung, um...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Flachbodenbeutel für Proteinmischung

Modell : MSTZQC090

Flachbodenbeutel für Proteinmischung Es ist ein Box - Beutel für Protein - Mischung, dann ist es 3 Schichten Material Tasche , die das Material eine gute Barriere hat, um die Produkte im Innern zu halten , eine längere Haltbarkeit haben (etwa 12...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Protein-Pulver SOS-Papiertüte mit Druck

Modell : MSTFXM033

Protein-Pulver SOS-Papiertüte mit Druck Eine Schicht oder mit PE-Beschichtungsmaterial, das die Tasche billiger macht und viel mehr Volumen mit quadratischem Boden und Seitenfalte hat. Es wird allgemein für Mehl verwendet. Das Hauptmaterial ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastikprotein-Puder stehen oben Verpackungstasche

Modell : MSTFXM026

Plastikprotein-Puder stehen oben Verpackungstasche Das Hauptmaterial für diese Tasche ist PET / PE mit dem Drucken. Diese Taschen haben auch Reißverschluss. Die ploy Linie ist für doppelten Schutz ist für das einfache Schließen. Es ist perfektes...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Milchpulver stehen oben Verpackungstasche

Modell : MSTLYY018

Milchpulver stehen oben Verpackungstasche Milchpulver ist zur Entfernung von Feuchtigkeitsmilch aus Pulver, geeignet zum Sparen. Formula Milch mit frischer Milch oder Ziegenmilch als Rohstoffe, Kühlung oder Heizmethoden, fast das gesamte Wasser in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Flacher Bodenbeutel für Proteinpulver

Modell : MSTZQC067

Flacher Bodenbeutel für Proteinpulver Es ist ein Flachboden - Beutel für Protein - Pulver , welches das Material eine gute Barriere hat (hat innerhalb ALU), um die Produkte nach innen zu halten eine längere Haltbarkeit haben (ca. 12 Monate). Alle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mattdruck-Molke-Protein-Verpackungsbeutel

Modell : MSTLJY031

Mattdruck Molke Protein Verpackung Beutel aus Material ist PET / VMPET / CPP, PET / VMPET / PE, Matt-opp / VMPET / CPP, Matt-opp / VMPET / PE, OPP / VMPET / CPP, OPP / VMPET / PE, OPA / VMPET / CPP oder PE, etc. Das Drucken wir uauslly gemacht...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifisch bedruckte Whey Protein Verpackung Beutel

Modell : MSTLJY030

Kundenspezifisch bedruckte Whey Protein Verpackung Beutel aus Material ist PET / VMPET / CPP, PET / VMPET / PE, Matt-opp / VMPET / CPP, Matt-opp / VMPET / PE, OPP / VMPET / CPP, OPP / VMPET / PE, OPA / VMPET / CPP oder PE, etc. Das Drucken wir...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2017 Heat Sale Whey Protein Verpackungsbeutel

Modell : MSTLJY028

& nbsp; & nbsp; 2017 heißer Verkauf preiswerter Preisprotein Puder Verpackungsbeutel u. nbsp des Materials ist PET / VMPET / CPP, PET / VMPET / PE, Matt-opp / VMPET / CPP, Matt-opp / VMPET / PE, OPP / VMPET / CPP, OPP / VMPET / PE, OPA / VMPET / CPP...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Flat Bottom Beutel für Protein Complex

Modell : MSTZQC059

Flat Bottom Beutel für Protein Complex Es ist ein Kofferbeutel für Proteinkomplex, der das Material eine gute Barriere hat, um die Produkte im Inneren zu halten, um eine längere Haltbarkeit zu haben (ca. 12 Monate). In der Regel können sie für die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifischer Druck Bunter Druck-Protein-Puder-Beutel

Modell : MSTTLF004

Kundenspezifischer Druck Bunter Druck-Protein-Puder-Beutel Proteinpulver, zweifellos ist einer der beliebtesten Sportliebhaber. Gute Proteinpulver können Protein-Power-Verpackungsbeutel aus Material geben PET / VMPET / CPP, PET / VMPET / PE,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
FDA zertifizierte Plastikmilch Power Tasche

Modell : MSTTLF005

Milchpulver Verpackungstasche Milchpulver soll Feuchtigkeitsmilch aus Pulver entfernen, die zum Sparen geeignet ist. Der Beutel des Materials ist PET / AL / LLDPE, PET / Vmpet / PE, PET / AL / PE, PET / AL / CPP, OPP / AL / PE, OPP / AL / CPP, etc....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Neue modische Milchpulver Verpackungstasche

Modell : MSTLYY018

Milchpulver Verpackungstasche Milchpulver soll Feuchtigkeitsmilch aus Pulver entfernen, die zum Sparen geeignet ist. Formula Milch mit frischer Milch oder Ziegenmilch als Rohstoffe, Kälte- oder Heizmethoden, das Entfernen von fast allen Wasser in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische Resealable Protein Powder Packaging Bag

Modell : MSTLYY028

Protein Pulver Verpackung Tasche Proteinpulver, zweifellos ist einer der beliebtesten Sportliebhaber. Gute Protein Pulver können Ihnen gute gute Bewegung und gute Protein Pulver braucht auch gute Verpackung zu verkaufen....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifischer Druck-Protein-Puder-Verpackungs-Beutel

Modell : MSTLYY028

Protein Pulver Verpackung Tasche Proteinpulver, zweifellos ist einer der beliebtesten Sportliebhaber. Gute Protein Pulver können Ihnen gute gute Bewegung und gute Protein Pulver braucht auch gute Verpackung zu verkaufen....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Metallisierter Stand Up Pouch Lieferanten
Metallisierte Stand Up Bag, Metallized Stand Up, ist zweifellos einer der beliebtesten Sportliebhaber. Gute Proteinpulver können Ihnen gute gute Bewegung geben und gute Proteinpulver benötigen auch eine gute Verpackung, um es zu verkaufen. Protein Energie Verpackungsbeutel Material ist PET / VMPET / CPP, PET / VMPET / PE, Matt-OPP / VMPET / CPP, Matt-OPP / VMPET / PE, OPP / VMPET / CPP, OPP / VMPET / PE, OPA / VMPET / CPP oder PE usw. Die Qualität erfüllt oder übertrifft alle geltenden FDA- und USA- und EU-Normen für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln. Die Größe basiert auf Kundenanforderungen für die Verpackung. Wir können 10 Farben gleichzeitig drucken. Wir können 2 lbs, 5 lbs, 10 lbs, 12 lbs und 16 lbs Standbodenbeutel oder flache Bodenbeutel mit Griff und Reißverschluss herstellen. Diese Tasche ist sehr einfach zu tragen, da die Tasche Griff hat und die Tasche kann mit Hilfe von wiederverschließbaren Reißverschluss wieder verschlossen werden. Wir können kundengebundenen Druck in unseren Beuteln gemäß Ihrer eingereichten Kunstwerke machen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

michael@mstpack.com

86-750-8990560

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsStand Up Pouch / DoypackMetalized Stand Up Pouch

Metalized Stand Up Pouch (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Metalized Stand Up Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metalized Stand Up Bag Packaging Bag, Customized Metalized Stand Up Bag Packaging Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Foil Metalized Stand Up Bag Packaging Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Reusable Medical Dispendary Pouch with Child Proof Ziplock

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Reusable Medical Dispendary Pouch with Child Proof Ziplock Product Description Factory reusable stand up pouches are highly versatile and convenient It s no surprise they are the packaging of choice for many global brands across multiple industries...
Aluminum Stand Up Pouch Bag Packaging Nuts

Brand: MST

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100ton/months

Aluminum Stand Up Pouch Bag Packaging Nuts MST s mission is to provide the best possible packaging solutions for your business This metallized coffee bag in black with packaging bag seal are attractive consumer friendly and will get your product...
Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Complex

Unit Price: USD 0.15 - 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.15 / Bag/Bags
10000 Bag/Bags USD 0.2 / Bag/Bags
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: MST

Packaging: PE Bag+ Carcon+Pallet or up to customers' requests

Supply Ability: 100ton/months

Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Complex It s a box pouch for protein complex which the material has a good barrier in order to keep the products inside to have a longer shelf life around 12months Usually they can be used for packing protein powder...
Milk Powder Stand Up Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Milk Powder Stand Up Packaging Bag Milk powder is to remove moisture milk made from powder suitable for saving Formula milk with fresh milk or goat s milk as raw materials refrigeration or heating methods removing almost all of the water in milk...
New fashionable Milk Powder Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Milk Powder Packaging Bag Milk powder is to remove moisture milk made from powder suitable for saving Formula milk with fresh milk or goat s milk as raw materials refrigeration or heating methods removing almost all of the water in milk dried and...
250g Plastic Protein Powder Packaging Bag With Zipper

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

250g Plastic Protein Powder Packaging Bag With Zipper Protein powders undoubtedly is one of the favorite sports lovers Good protein powders can give you good good movement and good protein powders also needs good packaging to sell it Protein power...
Protein Powder Flat Bottom Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Protein Powder Flat Bottom Packaging Bag Protein Powder Flat Bottom Packaging Bag of material is PET VMPET CPP PET VMPET PE Matt opp VMPET CPP Matt opp VMPET PE OPP VMPET CPP OPP VMPET PE OPA VMPET CPP or PE etc THe quality meets or exceeds all...
Poultry Feeds Hen Feeds Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Cartons or up to you

Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

Product Description Hen Feeds Packaging Bag is one of bags for chicken food As we all know A good poultry feeds is so much important for poultry For keep the feeds with a long quality time a better Hen Feeds Packaging Bag is necessary MST Packaging...
Cacao Powder Packaging Bag Food Zipper Pouch

Unit Price: USD 0.1 - 0.14 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags
10000 Bag/Bags USD 0.14 / Bag/Bags

Brand: MST

Packaging: 5 Layers Strengthened Carton Box, Packing Strap, Wooden Pallet, Corner Protection, Inside PE Film, Stretch Film

Supply Ability: 5000ton/year

Cacao Powder Packaging Bag Food Zipper Pouch It s a cacao powder packaging bag made by MST Packaging Co Ltd We are a manufacturer of food packaging bag and film our main products includes zipper pouch kraft paper bag bio degradable kraft paper bag...
Side Guesst Nylon Packaging Rice Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Side Guesst Nylon Packaging Rice Bag Rice is a popular commodity consumed in various homes across the globe Rice is a moist sensitive product and need the correct packaging to ensure that the products are preserved and protected MST Packaging...
Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Blend

Unit Price: USD 0.18 - 0.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
25000 Bag/Bags USD 0.18 / Bag/Bags
10000 Bag/Bags USD 0.25 / Bag/Bags
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.8 / Bag/Bags

Brand: MST

Packaging: PE Bag+ Carcon+Pallet or up to customers' requests

Supply Ability: 100ton/months

Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Blend It s a box pouch for protein blend it s 3 layers material bag which the material has a good barrier in order to keep the products inside to have a longer shelf life around 12months It s a good packaging solution...
Protein Powder SOS Paper Bag With Printing

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Protein Powder SOS Paper Bag With Printing One layer or with PE coating material which makes the bag cheaper and have much more volume with square bottom and side gusset It is commonly used for flour The main material is paper with printing It looks...
Plastic Protein Powder Stand Up Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Plastic Protein Powder Stand Up Packaging Bag Plastic Stand Up Pouch For Protein Powder the main material for this bag is PET PE with printing This bags also have zipper The ploy line is for double protection is for easy closing It is perfect...
Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Powder

Unit Price: USD 0.12 - 0.7 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.12 / Bag/Bags
20000 Bag/Bags USD 0.2 / Bag/Bags
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.7 / Bag/Bags

Brand: MST

Packaging: PE Bag+ Carcon+Pallet or up to customers' requests

Supply Ability: 100ton/months

Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Powder It s a Flat Bottom Pouch for Protein Powder which the material has a good barrier has alu inside in order to keep the products inside to have a longer shelf life around 12months All of materials we used meet FDA...
Matt Printing Whey Protein Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Matt Printing Whey Protein Packaging Bag of material is PET VMPET CPP PET VMPET PE Matt opp VMPET CPP Matt opp VMPET PE OPP VMPET CPP OPP VMPET PE OPA VMPET CPP or PE etc The printing we uauslly made within 10colors The bag style of Whey Protein...
Custom printed Whey Protein packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Custom printed Whey Protein packaging Bag of material is PET VMPET CPP PET VMPET PE Matt opp VMPET CPP Matt opp VMPET PE OPP VMPET CPP OPP VMPET PE OPA VMPET CPP or PE etc The printing we uauslly made within 10colors The bag style of Whey Protein...
2017 Heat Sale Whey Protein Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

2017 hot sale cheap price protein Powder Packaging Bag of material is PET VMPET CPP PET VMPET PE Matt opp VMPET CPP Matt opp VMPET PE OPP VMPET CPP OPP VMPET PE OPA VMPET CPP or PE etc The printing we uauslly made within 10colors The bag style of...
Custom Printing Colorful Printing Protein Powder Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Custom Printing Colorful Printing Protein Powder Bag Protein powders undoubtedly is one of the favorite sports lovers Good protein powders can give Protein power packaging bag of material is PET VMPET CPP PET VMPET PE Matt opp VMPET CPP Matt opp...
FDA certificated plastic milk power bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Milk Powder Packaging Bag Milk powder is to remove moisture milk made from powder suitable for saving The bag of material is PET AL LLDPE PET Vmpet PE PET AL PE PET AL CPP OPP AL PE OPP AL CPP etc Up to 10 colors as customer s design Bag Type Stand...
Customized Resealable Protein Powder Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Protein Powder Packaging Bag Protein powders undoubtedly is one of the favorite sports lovers Good protein powders can give you good good movement and good protein powders also needs good packaging to sell it Protein power packaging bag of material...
Custom Printing Protein Powder Packaging Bag

Brand: MST Packaging

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 1200 ton/year

Protein Powder Packaging Bag Protein powders undoubtedly is one of the favorite sports lovers Good protein powders can give you good good movement and good protein powders also needs good packaging to sell it Protein power packaging bag of material...

China Metalized Stand Up Pouch Suppliers

Metalized Stand Up Bag ,Metalized Stand up, undoubtedly is one of the favorite sports lovers. Good protein powders can give you good good movement and good protein powders also needs good packaging to sell it. Protein power Packaging Bag of material is PET/VMPET/CPP, PET/VMPET/PE,Matt-opp/VMPET/CPP, Matt-opp/VMPET/PE, OPP/VMPET/CPP, OPP/VMPET/PE, OPA/VMPET/CPP or PE, etc. THe quality meets or exceeds all applicable FDA and USA and EU standards for food contact . The sizeis based on customer requirments for packaging. We can print 10 colors in one time. We can make 2 lbs, 5 lbs, 10 lbs, 12 lbs, and 16 lbs stand up pouches or flat bottom bags with handle and zipper. This bag is very easy to carry as the bag has handle and the bag can be relocked with the help of resealable zip. We can make customized printing in our pouches as per your artwork submitted.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry