Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Упорный Ребенок Мешок/ Водонепроницаемая Застежка-Молния Упаковка > Природные Ремесла (Крафт) Бумаги Ребенок Упорный Мешок/ Водонепроницаемая Застежка-Молния Упаковка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Природные Ремесла (Крафт) Бумаги Ребенок Упорный Мешок/ Водонепроницаемая Застежка-Молния Упаковка

Категория продукта Природные Ремесла (Крафт) Бумаги Ребенок Упорный Мешок/ Водонепроницаемая Застежка-Молния Упаковка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Природные Ремесла (Крафт) Бумаги Ребенок Упорный Мешок/ Водонепроницаемая Застежка-Молния Упаковка, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Лососевых Рыб Упаковывая Изготовленный На Заказ Мешок Packagig

    Лососевых Рыб Упаковывая Изготовленный На Заказ Мешок Packagig

    • марка: МСТ Упаковка

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство Продукции Лосось-это очень вкусная еда из морепродуктов. Лососевых рыб Упаковывая изготовленное на заказ Packagig мешок стоит вверх мешок с материалом MattOPP/Крафт-бумага/ПЭТ/ПЭ для лососевых рыб Упаковывая изготовленное на заказ Packagig мешок . Печать в 10 красок. Компания Введение Наша компания МСТ...

    • MattOPP Крафт Бумага Лососевых Рыб Упаковывая Мешок

    MattOPP Крафт Бумага Лососевых Рыб Упаковывая Мешок

    • марка: МСТ Упаковка

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство Продукции Лосось-это очень вкусная еда из морепродуктов. TheMattOPP бумаги Kraft лососевых рыб Упаковывая стоит вверх мешок с материалом MattOPP/Крафт-бумага/ПЭТ/ПЭ для лососевых рыб упаковывать бумажного мешка . Печать в 10 красок. Компания Введение Наша компания МСТ Упаковывая Co.,Ltd была основана...

    • Лососевых Рыб Бумажный Мешок Упаковки

    Лососевых Рыб Бумажный Мешок Упаковки

    • марка: МСТ Упаковка

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство Продукции Лосось-это очень вкусная еда из морепродуктов. Лососевых рыб бумажный мешок упаковки 3 бортовое уплотнение с материалом любимчика/PE для лососевых рыб упаковывать бумажного мешка . Печать в 10 красок. Компания Введение Наша компания МСТ Упаковывая Co.,Ltd была основана более 20 лет для пищевой и...

    • Крафт-Бумага Упаковка Мешок Лосося

    Крафт-Бумага Упаковка Мешок Лосося

    • марка: МСТ Упаковка

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство Продукции Лосось-это очень вкусная еда из морепродуктов. Упаковывать бумаги Kraft лосося мешка 3 бортовое уплотнение с материалом любимчика/PE для индивидуальных лосося мешок. Печать в 10 красок. Компания Введение Наша компания МСТ Упаковывая Co.,Ltd была основана более 20 лет для пищевой и непищевой...

    • Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag

    Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag

    • марка: MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton

    • Способность поставки: 1200 ton per year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO,BRC

    Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag can pack the food in low temperature, we can make the bag depend on your size, recommend the material depend on your food. please advise your inquiry. Better Packaging Better Solution. Product Description Material: Laminated

    • Сумка из копченой лососины из крафт-бумаги

    Сумка из копченой лососины из крафт-бумаги

    • марка: Упаковка MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картоны или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство продукции Сумка из копченой лососины Kraft Paper представляет собой мешок с материалом Kraft Paper / PET / PE для мешка с рыбой из лосося из крафт-бумаги. Печати в 10 цветов для бумаги Kraft копченого Лосося мешка. Введение в Comany Наша компания MST Packaging Co., Ltd была создана более 20 лет для...

    • Сумка для соломы из лосося

    Сумка для соломы из лосося

    • марка: Упаковка MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картоны или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство продукции Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag - это сумка с материалом из ПЭТ / ПЭ для мешка для лосося Somked Fish. Печать в пределах 10 цветов для Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag. Введение в Comany Наша компания MST Packaging Co., Ltd была создана более 20 лет для пищевой и непродовольственной упаковки,...

    • Сумка из лосося Somked Fish

    Сумка из лосося Somked Fish

    • марка: Упаковка MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картоны или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство продукции Сумка из лосося Somked Fish. Лосось - это очень вкусная еда в морепродуктах. Сумка из лосося Somked Fish - это 3-х стороннее уплотнение с материалом PET / PE для мешка для рыбы из лосося Somked Fish. Печать в пределах 10 цветов. Сумка из лосося Somked Fish Введение в Comany Наша компания MST...

    • Пластмассовый мешок с копченым лососем

    Пластмассовый мешок с копченым лососем

    • марка: Упаковка MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картоны или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство продукции Копченый лосось. Лосось - это очень вкусная еда в морепродуктах. Копченый лососевый пластиковый мешочек - 3-х стороннее уплотнение с материалом ПЭТ / ПЭ для копченого лосося. Печать в пределах 10 цветов. Пластмассовый мешок с копченым лососем Введение в Comany Наша компания MST Packaging Co.,...

    • Упаковка для копченой лосося

    Упаковка для копченой лосося

    • марка: Упаковка MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картоны или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Описание производства Копченый лосось Упаковка Custom Printing Bag также является одним из лосося. Материалом копченого лосося, который мы обычно используем, является ПЭТ / ПЭ с печатью в пределах 10 цветов. Стиль сумки обычно представляет собой 3-х сторонний мешок для упаковки, если вам нужен другой стиль бухты, мы...

    • Сумка для рыбы из лосося

    Сумка для рыбы из лосося

    • марка: Упаковка MST

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картоны или до вас

    • Способность поставки: 100 tons monthly

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Производство продукции Лосось - это очень вкусная еда в морепродуктах. Сумка из лосося - это 3-х стороннее уплотнение с материалом ПЭТ / ПЭ для подгонянного лосося. Печать в пределах 10 цветов. Введение в Comany Наша компания MST Packaging Co., Ltd была создана более 20 лет для пищевой и непродовольственной упаковки,...

Китай Природные Ремесла (Крафт) Бумаги Ребенок Упорный Мешок/ Водонепроницаемая Застежка-Молния Упаковка Поставщики

Все больше и больше людей пользуются природные ремесла (Крафт) бумаги ребенок упорный мешок/ водонепроницаемая застежка-молния Упаковывая, хороший лосось сумка является очень важным. МСТ Упаковка-гибкая упаковка производство более чем 20 лет в Китае. Наша упаковка-это хороший дизайн и хорошее качество. Упаковка лосося Сумка является одним из видов замороженных мешок, материал, который мы usuallly использует микрон pet12/NY12/PE60. Это может быть не только печать красочных, но(в пределах 10С) проколоть сопротивление, и хорошая закрепленность. Moq для этот вид сумки 10000шт за дизайн. Обычный мешок стили в упаковки семги у нас есть 3 бортовой мешок уплотнения, бортовой мешок gusset и мешок плоского дна. Размер и печатание совсем можно подгонять. Печать серьезной печати(в пределах 10С), который выглядит живой.Упаковка лосося мешок широко используется.

Отправить Запрос

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Электронная Почта:

michael@mstpack.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Мобильный Телефон:+8615015013003

Электронная Почта:michael@mstpack.com

Адрес Компании :Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.mstpack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Shea Mr. Michael Shea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

MST Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging > Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging

Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging

Product categories of Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging, Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag

    Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood The Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag is stand up bag with material of MattOPP Kraft Paper PET PE for Salmon Fish Packaging Custom Packagig Bag The printing is within 10 colors Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been...

    • MattOPP Kraft Paper Salmon Fish Packaging Bag

    MattOPP Kraft Paper Salmon Fish Packaging Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood TheMattOPP Kraft Paper Salmon Fish Packaging Bag is stand up bag with material of MattOPP Kraft Paper PET PE for Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging The printing is within 10 colors Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been...

    • Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging

    Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood The Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging is 3 side seal with material of PET PE for Salmon Fish Paper Bag Packaging The printing is within 10 colors Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been established over 20 years for food and non...

    • Kraft Paper Salmon Packaging Bag

    Kraft Paper Salmon Packaging Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood The Kraft Paper Salmon Packaging Bag is 3 side seal with material of PET PE for salmon customized bag The printing is within 10 colors Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been established over 20 years for food and non food...

    • Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag

    Salmon Fish bag/Fish Vacuum Bag

    • Brand: MST

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1200 ton per year

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,BRC

    Salmon Fish bag Fish Vacuum Bag Salmon Fish bag Fish Vacuum Bag can pack the food in low temperature we can make the bag depend on your size recommend the material depend on your food please advise your inquiry Better Packaging Better Solution Product Description Material Laminated

    • Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag

    Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag is stand up bag with material of Kraft Paper PET PE for Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag The printing is within 10 colors for Kraft Paper Smoked Salmon Fish Bag Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been established over 20 years for food and...

    • Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag

    Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag is stand up bag with material of PET PE for Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag The printing is within 10 colors for Somked Fish Salmon Packaging Bag Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been established over 20 years for food and non food packaging...

    • Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag

    Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag is 3 side seal with material of PET PE for Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag The printing is within 10 colors Salmon Somked Fish Packaging Bag Comany Introduction Our company MST...

    • Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag

    Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag is 3 side seal with material of PET PE for Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag The printing is within 10 colors Smoked Salmon Fish Plastic Bag Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co...

    • Smoked Salmon Packaging Custom Printing Bag

    Smoked Salmon Packaging Custom Printing Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Production Description Smoked Salmon Packaging Custom Printing Bag is also one of salmon bag The material of smoked salmon bag we usually used is PET PE with printing within 10 colors The bag style usually is 3 side seal bag if you need other bay style we also can provide Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging...

    • Salmon Fish Packaging Bag Customized Style Bag

    Salmon Fish Packaging Bag Customized Style Bag

    • Brand: MST Packaging

    • Packaging: Cartons or up to you

    • Supply Ability: 100 tons monthly

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO22000, CIQ,ISO9001, FDA, HACCP

    Product Production Salmon is a kind of very delicious food in seafood The salmon fish bag is 3 side seal with material of PET PE for salmon customized bag The printing is within 10 colors Comany Introduction Our company MST Packaging Co Ltd has been established over 20 years for food and non food packaging exporting...

China Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging Suppliers

More and more people enjoy Natural Craft (Kraft) Paper Child Resistant Bag/ Proof Zipper Packaging, a good salmon bag is very important. MST Packaging is a flexible packaging manufacture more than 20 years in China. Our packaging is good design and good quality. Salmon Packaging Bag is one kind of frozen bag, the material we usuallly use PET12/NY12/PE60. It can be not only printing colorful but(Within 10C) puncturing resistance, and with good tightness. The MOQ for this kind bag is 10000pcs per design. The normal bag styles in salmon packaging we have 3 side seal bag, Side Gusset Bag and Flat Bottom Bag. The size and printing all can be customized. The printing is grave printing(Within 10C) which looks lively.Salmon Packaging bag is widely used.

Send Inquiry

Michael Shea

Mr. Michael Shea

Email:

michael@mstpack.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-8990560

Fax:86-750-8990560

Mobile Phone:+8615015013003Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:michael@mstpack.com

Address:Rm.401, #31 of Str.1, Cuiyuan, Country Garden, Shaping Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.mstpack.com